We are share

Your #1 Social Impact Brand.

We’re on a mission to create social impact through consumption. Because buying helps. With a wide range of products, we create a social alternative for your everyday consumption decisions. We offer almost everything you need - it has never been easier to do good. Without much effort, without much fanfare. Just share.
When four smart minds meet....
Dr. Sebastian Stricker
Dr. Sebastian Stricker After his master studies at the Vienna University of Economics and Business Administration and his doctorate in political science Founder our CEO Dr. Sebastian Stricker worked in management consulting and development cooperation. Both of these worlds meet in share with the goal to make it as easy as possible for people to generate social impact.
Iris Braun
Development researcher Iris Braun worked for a long time, similar to Sebastian, at the Boston Consulting Group, and has also devoted a lot of expertise to the philosophy of share.
Tobias Reiner
Of course, it also takes someone to reconcile all the numbers that come up with such a big idea. For this purpose, former rower Tobias Reiner was called in, who successfully tackled this task and is now largely responsible for share's partnerships.
Ben Unterkofler
Career changers are always welcome, and share recognizes this value: Ben Unterkofler was an actor before he found his way to founding and managing share's Growth department via his work in the German Bundestag and the European Parliament.
100 sharies with a cause
Together with over 100 share team members, the four realize the idea of social consumption. You don't have to decide which world you belong to - you just have to connect them through social action. This is how a brand was created that stands for and lives social impact.

Our Team
We share Passion & Purpose

We share Passion & Purpose
100+ people, 14 nationalities, 1 goal: to make the world a little bit better – with social impact and even more passion.

You want to be part of it? Then join share and shape the now.

BECOME PART OF OUR TEAM
Media people,
we need you.
PRESS
Let's
Connect?

Wir sind share

Deine #1 Social Impact Brand.

Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht sozialen Nutzen durch Konsum zu schaffen. Denn Kaufen hilft. Mit einer breiten Palette an Produkten kreieren wir eine soziale Alternative für deine alltäglichen Konsumentscheidungen. Wir bieten nahezu alles, was du brauchst – es war nie einfacher Gutes zu tun. Ohne großen Aufwand, ohne viel Tamtam. Einfach sharen.
Wenn vier kluge Köpfe aufeinander treffen…
Dr. Sebastian Stricker
Gründer und Geschäftsführer Dr. Sebastian Stricker hat nach seinem Magisterstudium an der Wirtschaftsuni Wien und der Promotion im Fach Politikwissenschaft in der Unternehmensberatung und der Entwicklungszusammenarbeit beide Welten zu share verbunden – um es Menschen so einfach wie möglich zu machen, sozialen Impact zu generieren.
Iris Braun
Entwicklungsforscherin Iris Braun war lange, ähnlich wie Sebastian, bei der Boston Consulting Group tätig und hat sich mit einer Menge Expertise ebenfalls der Philosophie von share gewidmet.
Tobias Reiner
Es braucht natürlich auch jemanden, der all die Zahlen, die bei so einer großen Idee aufkommen, unter einen Hut bekommt. Hierfür wurde der ehemalige Ruderer Tobias Reiner zugezogen, der sich dieser Aufgabe erfolgreich stellt und heute maßgeblich für die Partnerschaften von share verantwortlich ist.
Ben Unterkofler
Quereinsteiger sind stets erwünscht und share erkennt diesen Wert an: Ben Unterkofler war Schauspieler, bevor er über seine Arbeit im Bundestag und am Europäischen Parlament den Weg zur Gründung und Leitung der Abteilung Growth von share fand.
100 sharies with a cause
Die vier verwirklichen gemeinsam mit über 100 share Teammitgliedern die Idee vom sozialen Konsum. Man muss sich nicht entscheiden, welcher Welt man angehört – man muss sie nur durch soziales Handeln verbinden. So entstand eine Brand, die für Social Impact steht und lebt.

Unser Team
We share Passion & Purpose

100+ Menschen, 14 Nationalitäten, 1 Ziel: Die Welt ein Stückchen besser zu machen – mit Social Impact und noch mehr Leidenschaft.

Du willst mitwirken? Dann werde Teil von share und gestalte das Jetzt.

WERDE TEIL DES TEAMS!
Medienmenschen,
wir brauchen euch.
PRESSE
Let's
Connect?